Author Topic: Chat times  (Read 22305 times)

Offline Nekobaghira

  • Administrator
  • X-Man Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 13194
Chat times
« on: July 27, 2008, 12:40:52 PM »
It has been suggested if we just post times we'll be hanging in chat that maybe we'll get the room going.

USA Time Zones
Saturday 10am EST/9am CST/ 8am MST/7am PST
Sunday 2pm EST/1pm CST/ 12/MST/11am PST
Tuesday night 7:30pm EST/6:30pm CST/5:30 MST/4:30 PST

These are the times I will be sitting in the room. 

Time Zone Converter http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

There are others who can host - as a matter of fact ... any member of the guild can host a night or a time that is good for them.

Neko

« Last Edit: July 28, 2008, 06:18:16 PM by Nekobaghira »

Offline GambitMojo

  • X-Man Mentor
  • *
  • Posts: 360
Re: Chat times
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2008, 08:02:15 AM »
Is that every Saturday and Sunday?


Offline Nekobaghira

  • Administrator
  • X-Man Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 13194
Re: Chat times
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2008, 08:05:46 AM »
Yes, it is for me.   ;D  I'll post a quick note if I can't make it.

Neko
« Last Edit: July 28, 2008, 06:12:01 PM by Nekobaghira »

Offline Nevaratoiel

  • Artisian
  • X-Man Legend
  • ***
  • Posts: 1174
  • I don't bite... hard...
    • Gambit's Royal Flush Fanlisting
Re: Chat times
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2008, 03:19:15 PM »
I'll just add the Central European Time (CET) and the GMT (UK, Portugal, West Africa) to Neko's times

Saturday 10am EST = 4pm/16:00h CET & 3pm/15:00h GMT
Sunday 2pm EST = 8pm/20:00h CET & 7pm/19:00 GMT
Tuesday night 7:30pm EST = 1:30am/1:30h CET & 12:30am/0:30h GMT

I hope this is helpful.

I'll probably be online at sundays the same time Neko is. And I'll try to be there on saturdays too, but I can't promise. Myself, I'm usually online each weeknight at about 20:00h CET/19:00h GMT/2:00pm EST/1:00pm CST/12:00pm MST/11:00am PST

And now, everyone, get your butts to the chatroom! ;)
« Last Edit: October 10, 2008, 01:58:12 PM by Nevaratoiel »
Nicole a.k.a. Nev a.k.a. Neva

I come and go, and come and go, but you're not rid of me that easy... ;D
ELFAE | Gambit's Royal Flush Fanlisting

la

  • Guest
Re: Chat times
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2008, 08:04:49 PM »
Yaaay thanks Neko and Neva, I just popped in to say I'll be around on Sunday as I haven't been online for a few weeks now (moved back to uni, got internet sorted, settled in to work pattern etc)  :) yay!  :gambit:

Offline Berry

  • [insert something witty]
  • X-Man Leader
  • *
  • Posts: 492
Re: Chat times
« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2008, 09:38:17 PM »
This Sunday 11am PST?

Caroline: I know it sounds crazy, but alcohol helps.

Offline Nekobaghira

  • Administrator
  • X-Man Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 13194
Re: Chat times
« Reply #6 on: October 07, 2008, 10:09:00 PM »
I think so.   ;)

Offline GambitMojo

  • X-Man Mentor
  • *
  • Posts: 360
Re: Chat times
« Reply #7 on: October 08, 2008, 06:29:30 AM »
How many are going to show up for that?

Offline Nekobaghira

  • Administrator
  • X-Man Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 13194
Re: Chat times
« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2008, 01:33:20 PM »
I dunno, we wing it.  If people say they'll be there this Sunday, then I'll be on.

Neko

Offline Molly Grand

  • Outcast
  • *
  • Posts: 500
Re: Chat times
« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2008, 03:57:35 AM »
If i have no activities in college (yeah, sundays) I'll be on!! come on again...if i was in NY, what time should i show up??
Si tuviera mas vida para dar, la daria: eso para mi es vivir.

Offline winterwolfen

  • X-Man Mentor
  • *
  • Posts: 390
  • Winterwolfen greets you
Re: Chat times
« Reply #10 on: October 10, 2008, 05:54:48 AM »
I'm in  ;D Now I just have to figur out when I have to be there  ::)

/winterwolfen

Offline Nekobaghira

  • Administrator
  • X-Man Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 13194
Re: Chat times
« Reply #11 on: October 10, 2008, 07:29:13 AM »
If i have no activities in college (yeah, sundays) I'll be on!! come on again...if i was in NY, what time should i show up??

2pm NY time.

I'm in  ;D Now I just have to figur out when I have to be there  ::)

/winterwolfen

Where are you again Winter?  I'm sure Neva and I can figure it out.   ;)

Neko
« Last Edit: October 10, 2008, 07:30:53 AM by Nekobaghira »

Offline winterwolfen

  • X-Man Mentor
  • *
  • Posts: 390
  • Winterwolfen greets you
Re: Chat times
« Reply #12 on: October 10, 2008, 12:28:30 PM »
*smiles* ok, I'm fom sweden, but the time is almost like neva's, so when will neva turn up? :-]

Offline Nevaratoiel

  • Artisian
  • X-Man Legend
  • ***
  • Posts: 1174
  • I don't bite... hard...
    • Gambit's Royal Flush Fanlisting
Re: Chat times
« Reply #13 on: October 10, 2008, 01:07:58 PM »
You are in the same time zone as me in Sweden. that's CET. If you scroll up a bit you can see the times for chatting.
Nicole a.k.a. Nev a.k.a. Neva

I come and go, and come and go, but you're not rid of me that easy... ;D
ELFAE | Gambit's Royal Flush Fanlisting

Offline Nekobaghira

  • Administrator
  • X-Man Legend
  • *****
  • Posts: 13194
Re: Chat times
« Reply #14 on: October 11, 2008, 02:24:28 PM »
looks like 8pm your time Winter.  :)